Kondator

PHONE HOURS

Monday-Friday 09:00-16:00
Closed for lunch 12:00-13:00

(GMT+1)

ADDRESS

Visiting address:
Energivägen 8, SE-135 49 Tyresö

Postal address:
PO Box 121, SE-135 23 Tyresö

SHOWROOM

Högbergsgatan 99, Stockholm

Appointment booking via Sebastian Bergqvist, mobile +46 72 035 05 50
e-mail
sebastian@kondator.se

CONTACT

Tel: +46 8 556 595 00
E-mail: info@kondator.se
Order: order@kondator.se

Company registration number
556500-1947

 

International Sales

Anders Ljungquist


Anders Ljungquist

Export Director
+46 70 866 65 68

anders.ljungquist@kondator.se

Dimitri Dimitrov


Dimitri Dimitrov

Export Manager
Eastern Europe
+46 73 024 78 00
dimitri.dimitrov@kondator.se

Jan Kuhl


Jan Kuhl

Export Manager
Germany & Benelux

+49 2454 938 386
mobile +31 627 333 543

jan.kuhl@kondator.se

Matti Salminen


Matti Salminen

Sales representative
Finland & Estonia

+358 50553 5255
matti.salminen@eurohela.fi

Aida Hassan


Aida Hassan

Sales representative
Norway

+47 62 48 24 50
mobile +47 413 98 708
aida@leteng.no

Steen Sander Oxbøll


Steen
Sander Oxbøll

Sales representative
Denmark

+45 23 83 38 28
sso@duelco.dk


Customer Support

Sofie Tingvall


Sofie Tingvall

Customer & Sales Support Manager
+46 8 556 595 00
sofie.tingvall@kondator.se

Jessica Öfversten


Jessica Öfversten

Customer & Sales Support
(parental leave)
+46 8 556 595 00

jessica.ofversten@kondator.se

Emma Eriksson


Emma Eriksson

Customer & Sales Support
+46 8 556 595 00

emma.eriksson@kondator.se

 

Sales Sweden

Robert Johnsson


Robert Johnsson

Sales Director Sweden
+46 709 40 64 06
robert.johnsson@kondator.se

Fredric Greis


Fredric Greis

Sales Manager Southern Sweden
+46 70 380 27 43
fredric.greis@kondator.se

Sebastian Bergqvist


Sebastian Bergqvist

Sales Manager Northen/Central Sweden
+46 72 035 05 50
sebastian@kondator.se

 

Innovation & Design

Anders Axéen


Anders Axéen

Head of Product & Development
+46 73 520 45 41
anders.axeen@kondator.se

Andreas Eisner


Andreas Eisner

Product developer
+46 8 556 595 00
andreas.eisner@kondator.se

Linnéa Montano


Linnéa Montano

Project manager
& Product developer

+46 72 071 21 57 
linnea.montano@kondator.se

Johan Jansson


Johan Jansson

Quality & Sustainability Manager
+46 73 358 32 71
johan.jansson@kondator.se

 

Purchase/Logistics and Warehouse

Robert Young


Robert Young

Supply Chain Manager
+46 70 738 03 15
robert.young@kondator.se

Oldrich Martinka


Oldrich Martinka

Warehouse Manager
+46 76 720 61 86
oldrich.martinka@kondator.se

 

Support functions

Pontus Everhed


Pontus Everhed

CEO
+46 70 778 82 46
pontus.everhed@kondator.se

Magnus Landin


Magnus Landin

Finance Manager
+46 70 568 30 70
magnus.landin@kondator.se

Helen Eriksson


Helen Eriksson

Finance Assistant
+46 72 251 82 80
helen.eriksson@kondator.se

Anna Wallström


Anna Wallström

Head of Marketing 
+46 70 669 04 03 
anna.wallstrom@kondator.se

Tomas Hedengran


Tomas Hedengran

Marketing
+46 76 720 61 97
tomas.hedengran@kondator.se

Peter Sävland


Peter Sävland

Human Resources & Coordinator
+46 8 556 595 00
peter.savland@kondator.se