Kondator

ÖPPETTIDER

Mån-Tors 08:00-17:00
Fre 08:00-16:00
Lunchstängt 12:00-13:00

ADRESS

Besöksadress:
Energivägen 8, 135 49 Tyresö

Postadress:
Box 121, 135 23 Tyresö

SHOWROOM

Högbergsgatan 99, Stockholm
Tidsbokning.

KONTAKT

Tel: 08-556 595 00
E-post: info@kondator.se
Order: order@kondator.se

Organisationsnummer
556500-1947



Kundsupport


Sofie Tingvall

Ansvarig Kundsupport
08-556 595 00
sofie.tingvall@kondator.se


Sandra Åberg

Innesälj & Kundsupport
08-556 595 00
sandra.aberg@kondator.se


Jessica Öfversten

Innesälj & Kundsupport (föräldraledig)
08-556 595 00
jessica.ofversten@kondator.se


Emma Eriksson

Innesälj & Kundsupport
08-556 595 00
emma.eriksson@kondator.se

 

Försäljning Sverige


Fredrik Carlstedt

Key Account
08-556 595 06
mobil 070 775 05 65

fredrik.carlstedt@kondator.se


Fredric Greis

Säljansvarig Södra Sverige
08-556 595 12
mobil 070 380 27 43

fredric.greis@kondator.se


Sebastian Bergqvist

Säljansvarig Norra/Centrala Sverige
08-556 595 11
mobil 072 035 05 50

sebastian@kondator.se

 

Försäljning Export


Anders Ljungquist
 

Export Manager
mobil +46 70 866 65 68
anders.ljungquist@kondator.se


Dimitri Dimitrov

Export Manager
Östeuropa

mobil +46 73 024 78 00
dimitri.dimitrov@kondator.se


Jan Kuhl

Export Manager
Tyskland & Benelux

+49 2454 938 386
mobil +31 627 333 543

jan.kuhl@kondator.se


Matti Salminen

Representant
Finland & Estland

+358 50553 5255 
matti.salminen@eurohela.fi


Aida Hassan

Representant
Norge

+47 62 48 24 50
mobil +47 413 98 708
aida@leteng.no

 


Steen
Sander Oxbøll

Representant
Danmark

+45 23 83 38 28
sso@duelco.dk

 

Produkt, Innovation & Design


Anders Axéen

Produkt- & Utvecklingschef
08-556 595 16
mobil 
073 520 45 41

anders.axeen@kondator.se


Andreas Eisner

Produktutvecklare
08-556 595 00
andreas.eisner@kondator.se


Linnéa Montano

Produktutvecklare & Projektledare
08-556 595 00
mobil 072 071 21 57 
linnea.montano@kondator.se


Johan Jansson

Kvalitets- & Hållbarhetschef
08-556 595 05
mobil 073 358 32 71
johan.jansson@kondator.se

 

Inköp/Logistik och Lager


Robert Young

Inköpsansvarig
08-556 595 01
mobil 070 738 03 15
robert.young@kondator.se


Oldrich Martinka

Ansvarig Lager
08-556 595 00
oldrich.martinka@kondator.se

 

Supportfunktioner


Pontus Everhed

VD
070 778 82 46
pontus.everhed@kondator.se


Magnus Landin

Ekonomiansvarig
08-556 595 19
mobil 070 568 30 70
magnus.landin@kondator.se


Helen Eriksson

Ekonomiassistent
08-556 595 07
mobil 072 251 82 80

helen.eriksson@kondator.se


Anna Wallström

Marknadschef
070 669 04 03 
anna.wallstrom@kondator.se


Tomas Hedengran

Marknad
08-556 595 00

tomas.hedengran@kondator.se


Peter Sävland

HR & Koordinator
08-556 595 09
peter.savland@kondator.se